Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Pittsburgh - Oakland

1 rating

The hair cut was great, but the beard trim was lacking. I got home and found goofy looking patches left on my neck

5 rating

Erica did an amazing job helping me create & design (mostly her) a style I had never done before.

5 rating
  • 03/11/19
  • Stephanie M. Google

Try to make an appointment because they tend to stay busy. If not, the wait time is not bad. There is a Starbucks and a couple of other restaurants near by.

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 14 Client reviews

1
Tim S. | March 24, 2019 Google

"The hair cut was great, but the beard trim was lacking. I got home and found goofy looking patches l"

5
David K. | March 17, 2019 Google

"Erica did an amazing job helping me create & design (mostly her) a style I had never done before."

5
Stephanie M. | March 11, 2019 Google

"Try to make an appointment because they tend to stay busy. If not, the wait time is not bad. There i"

5
Asaunte P. | March 6, 2019 Google

"They give good haircuts definitely would recommend to others and they are good people in there!! ??"

1
FAISAL S. | March 4, 2019 Google

"I don?t know how to write reviews so I?m just going to tell you my story and let you judge if you wa"

5
Deb C. | March 1, 2019 Google

"Erica did a terrific job and the staff were very friendly and welcoming! We'll definitely be back!"

5
Deb C. | February 25, 2019 Facebook

"Multiple TV's available to watch while getting a haircut, friendly and welcoming, and not too expens"

5
Al L. | February 9, 2019 Google

"The staff are super friendly and do a great job!"

5
Michael Y. | February 7, 2019 Facebook

"Everyone in there is fantastic! They?re all incredibly nice and give me exactly what I?m looking for"

5
Kurt S. | February 3, 2019 Google

"First time there. It was great way better than Supercuts. My stylist took time to explain the whole "