Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Pittsburgh - Oakland

3 rating

Sometimes its great, sometimes its not. Mixed bag

5 rating

I typically think of sports clips as a budget?so-so spot to get a fast haircut. This place was cheap, fast, and possibly one of the better haircuts Ive gotten in a while. The convo was great and I was in and out with exactly what I wanted.

5 rating

The wait time was a little longer but understandable on a friday! Amanda was my stylist,she was very nice & did a fantastic job. My experience was definitely the best since my barber passed away over a year ago.The haircut was great & she was very maticolous with the beard trim & it turned out great.I must say i will definitely use the app in the future & request Amanda as my stylist.Thanks again.

Rated 4.5 out of 5.0 based on 157 Client reviews

3
Nathan R. | July 7, 2021 Google

" Sometimes its great, sometimes its not. Mixed bag"

5
Zach W. | June 12, 2021 Google

" I typically think of sports clips as a budget?so-so spot to get a fast haircut. This place was chea"

5
kevin c. | May 9, 2021 Google

" The wait time was a little longer but understandable on a friday! Amanda was my stylist,she was ver"

5
Alessandro G. | April 11, 2021 Google

" Cozy place with very kind and professional staff!"

5
Tom K. | April 11, 2021 Google

" Gave me the best haircut in 20 years."

1
Daniel a. | March 16, 2021 Google

" Had no availability. 3 hr wait"

5
John M. | March 15, 2021 Google

" Friendly, careful, and above all talented. My first experience at Sport Clips was fantastic and sur"

5
Garrett S. | February 1, 2021 Google

" Had a bad experience today. Not the usual for this place, especially since they write down what cut"

1
Shalena G. | December 29, 2020 Google

" Went to get a simple buzz cut and it seemed fine until I got home and noticed that my hairline and "

5
Tyrone C. | December 19, 2020 Google

" Terrific!"