Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Pittsburgh - Oakland

5 rating

Hello there readers true things to say about sports clips prompt service great attitude.

4 rating

Had a pretty decent haircut. I showed her a picture of what I wanted and she was able to get it. However, the lining on the haircut was terrible which is why I wouldn't rate it 5 stars.

5 rating

Only went there to visit my niece.

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 19 Client reviews

5
joe l. | May 19, 2019 Google

"Hello there readers true things to say about sports clips prompt service great attitude."

4
Abubakar S. | May 5, 2019 Google

"Had a pretty decent haircut. I showed her a picture of what I wanted and she was able to get it. How"

5
patrick S. | April 21, 2019 Google

"Only went there to visit my niece."

5
Michael B. | April 20, 2019 Google

"Been coming here for about 9-months. The wait is always long but because of the online check-in it's"

5
Carl P. | April 1, 2019 Google

"Jo is Magnificent. I went to the Murrysville location just for her and now she's in Oakland... Guess"

1
Tim S. | March 24, 2019 Google

"The hair cut was great, but the beard trim was lacking. I got home and found goofy looking patches l"

5
David K. | March 17, 2019 Google

"Erica did an amazing job helping me create & design (mostly her) a style I had never done before."

5
Stephanie M. | March 11, 2019 Google

"Try to make an appointment because they tend to stay busy. If not, the wait time is not bad. There i"

5
Asaunte P. | March 6, 2019 Google

"They give good haircuts definitely would recommend to others and they are good people in there!! ??"

1
FAISAL S. | March 4, 2019 Google

"I don?t know how to write reviews so I?m just going to tell you my story and let you judge if you wa"