Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Pittsburgh - Oakland

1 rating
  • 08/04/19
  • J S. Yelp

https://yelp.com/biz/DhBg6eDK9aXGcnWCPWfJTA?hrid=JfPNAB6aLIVhdCnjTpp33Q

4 rating

Erica did give me a great cut, but they definitely need to get some help at this place. Wait times are horrible!

2 rating

Did not like the fact my stylist responded to text messages during my hair cut. Although is past on the shampoo because I was getting a crew cut, I believe I should have received the hot towel and shoulder massages. Which I did not. What I got was not worth the price I paid

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 28 Client reviews

1
J S. | August 4, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/DhBg6eDK9aXGcnWCPWfJTA?hrid=JfPNAB6aLIVhdCnjTpp33Q"

4
william s. | August 2, 2019 Google

"Erica did give me a great cut, but they definitely need to get some help at this place. Wait times a"

2
Homer C. | July 30, 2019 Google

"Did not like the fact my stylist responded to text messages during my hair cut. Although is past on "

5
Matthew C. | July 25, 2019 Google

"Erica was great."

5
Richard E. | July 23, 2019 Google

"I have received a good number of compliments about my haircut."

5
Kilian H. | July 22, 2019 Google

"My stylist Nicole did an awesome job and was very personable. I will definitely be back for her to c"

5
Rich S. | July 20, 2019 Google

"Jocelyn is great! Stopped by for a quick haircut while I was in town. Had a great haircut and good e"

5
Ken B. | July 12, 2019 Google

"Nicole did an amazing job! One of the best haircuts I?ve had in a while!"

5
Kilian H. | July 5, 2019 Google

"My stylist Nicole did ask awesome job and was very personable. I will definitely be back for her to "

5
joe l. | May 19, 2019 Google

"Hello there readers true things to say about sports clips prompt service great attitude."